Some systems are experiencing issues

About This Site

Please check here for regular updates on the status of Chautauqua Institution and CHQ Assembly web properties and on-grounds services. For status changes and incident updates delivered automatically by email, click here or the Subscribe button at the bottom of the page.

For further assistance, our Ticket Office support staff is available 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET Monday–Friday. Contact ticketoffice@chq.org or call 716-357-6200. To contact Chautauqua Police call 716-357-6225 or email Police@chq.org. In the event of an emergency, dial 911.

Past Incidents

Wednesday 30th March 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 29th March 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 28th March 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 27th March 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 26th March 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 25th March 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 24th March 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 21st March 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 20th March 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th March 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 18th March 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th March 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th March 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th March 2022

Ticketing Services (website, phones and other systems) High Volume at Ticket Office on First Day of Public Sales

Patrons are advised that the Chautauqua Institution Ticket Office is experiencing an extremely high volume of calls as public ticket sales have begun this week. The Ticket Office staff is working through callback requests and voicemails in the order received. Please refrain from leaving multiple messages — this increases the queue volume, further extending wait times. Thank you for your patience and your order!

Monday 14th March 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 13th March 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 12th March 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 11th March 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 10th March 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 9th March 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 8th March 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 7th March 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 6th March 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 5th March 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 4th March 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 3rd March 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 1st March 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 28th February 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 27th February 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 26th February 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 25th February 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 24th February 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 21st February 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 20th February 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th February 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 18th February 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th February 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th February 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th February 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 14th February 2022

No incidents reported